Live at The Brook (DVD)

CREEKDVD1 Digipak.jpg
CREEKDVD1 Digipak.jpg

Live at The Brook (DVD)


ilmed and Recorded at the Brook in Southampton July 6th 2016

  • Limited edition DVD


  1. So Far Away
  2. In The Darkness
  3. Private Investigations
  4. Ship of Fools
  5. Lay Me Down
  6. Calling Elvis
  7. Comes Around Again
  8. Testing The Water
  9. Railway Tracks
  10. On Every Street
  11. Tunnel of Love
  12. Streets of Heaven
  13. Long Shadow
  14. Money for Nothing
  15. Brothers in Arms
  16. The Bug
  17. Where Do You Think You're Going
Add To Cart